Product information "Lakesidebox Forest Lake"

This forest lake is relaxing to look at
The high-quality printed forest lake motif perfectly complements the sound of the Lakeside Box. Its atmosphere invites you again and again, to treat yourself to a little time out by the lake. Thanks to the print behind brilliant acrylic glass, the motif looks particularly high-quality and is a welcome eye-catcher at any time.

The Lakesidebox: Your forest lake on the go 
Our Relaxound Lakesidebox conjures up brief moments of relaxation in your life. Soothing nature sounds transport you to the shore of an idyllic forest lake: water splashing, birds chirping, ducks chattering, crickets chirping. You will feel your mind and body intuitively relax and become free.

Treat yourself to a short walk by the lake
You activate the nature sounds as you pass by; if no new impulse follows, they gently fade out after two minutes. Whether at home or in the office, in the bathroom or hallway, you can place your Lakesidebox anywhere or simply hang it on the wall. Thanks to the rechargeable battery, it can be quickly and conveniently charged.

Body: plastic
Powersupply: Rechargeable (Micro-USB cable inclusive)
Sound: splashing water, birds, ducks, crickets
Sound duration: 120 sec
Technology: motion sensor (reacts to changes in light)

Produktinformationen "Lakesidebox Forest Lake"

Dieser Waldsee entspannt schon beim Ansehen 
Das hochwertig gedruckte Waldseemotiv passt perfekt zum Sound der  Lakesidebox. Es lädt Dich mit seiner Atmosphäre immer wieder ein,  Dir eine kleine Auszeit am See zu gönnen. Durch den Druck hinter brillantem Acrylglas wirkt das Motiv besonders hochwertig und ist zu  jeder Zeit ein willkommener Eyecatcher. 

Die Lakesidebox: Dein Waldsee für zwischendurch 
Unsere Relaxound Lakesidebox zaubert kurze Momente der  Entspannung ins Leben. Beruhigende Natursounds entführen Dich an  das Ufer eines idyllischen Waldsees: Wasser plätschert, Vögel  zwitschern, Enten schnattern, Grillen zirpen. Du spürst, wie sich Kopf  und Körper intuitiv entspannen und frei werden. 

Gönn Dir öfters mal einen kurzen Spaziergang am See 
Die Natursounds aktivierst Du im Vorbeigehen, folgt kein neuer  Impuls, blenden sie nach zwei Minuten sanft wieder aus. Ob zu Hause  oder im Büro, im Bad oder Flur, Deine Lakesidebox kannst Du überall  aufstellen oder einfach an die Wand hängen. Dank Akku lässt sie sich  schnell und bequem aufladen.

Klang: Wasserplätschern, Vögel, Enten, Grillen
Korpus: Kunststoff
Soundlänge: 120 sek
Stromversorgung: Akkubetrieb (Micro-USB-Kabel inklusive)
Technik: Bewegungsmelder (reagiert auf Lichtveränderung)