Exceptional corporate gifts from Relaxound that are guaranteed to inspire

Are you looking for an exclusive employee gift, a stylish Christmas present or a high-quality promotional item? Our original sound boxes inspire with natural relaxation and can be extensively personalised. In combination with your individual company design, you will receive truly unique items. Design your own individual Zwitscherbox, Lakesidebox or Oceanbox according to your own wishes. We will be happy to advise you so that your employees and customers will remember it fondly.

The models: chirping, forest lake and ocean

Three successful sound boxes are available for personalisation: The Zwitscherbox refreshes with a cheerful bird concert from the forest, the Lakesidebox invites us to the shore of a forest lake, the Oceanbox takes us to the sea.

The fronts: strong shapes, noble materials

Each Relaxound sound box offers distinctive design. Their striking fronts are made of high-quality materials. Brilliantly clear acrylic glass, acrylic or woods offer plenty of potential for your own personal dream model.

The colours: 213 possibilities and more

Would you like a customised soundbox with your own Pantone colour? With pleasure! In addition to 213 RAL colours, we offer solutions for your individual desired colour. Do you need colour advice? Our corporate branding team will be happy to help!

Relaxound Corporate Branding

The designs: UV, screen printing, laser & engraving

Refine your soundbox with your company logo and corporate design. Our acrylic design fronts can be designed with UV printing and screen printing, for real wood we offer laser printing. Or how about an engraved logo?

The housing: Would you like a little more?

With a  housing in your brand colour, you can refine your dream box perfectly! Design the case of your dream box in your company’s Pantone colour. In combination with your individual design front, this creates something unique.

The packaging: For a perfect appearance

A unique product needs a unique packaging. This way, your box makes an impression as soon as it is unpacked. Give your soundbox packaging a look that won’t be forgotten! We would be happy to advise you on your options.

You want to design a real original? Together we will find your solution!

Send us an email: order@relaxound.com. Call our branding team: +49 30 760 067 78. Use the contact form for your enquiry!

CONTACT FORM

=

Fields marked with a (*) are used to process your request quickly and must therefore be filled out.

Außergewöhnliche Firmenpräsente von Relaxound, die garantiert begeistern

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem exklusiven Mitarbeitergeschenk, einem stilvollen Weihnachtsgeschenk oder einem hochwertigen Werbemittel? Unsere Original Soundboxen begeistern mit natürlicher Entspannung und lassen sich umfassend personalisieren. In Verbindung mit Ihrem individuellen Firmen-Design erhalten Sie so echte Unikate. Gestalten Sie nach Ihren eigenen Wünschen Ihre individuelle Zwitscherbox, Lakesidebox oder Oceanbox. Wir beraten Sie gerne, damit Ihre Mitarbeiter und Kunden sie in bester Erinnerung behalten.

Die Modelle: Zwitschern, Waldsee und Meer

Zur Personalisierung stehen Ihnen drei erfolgreiche Soundboxen zur Verfügung: Die Zwitscherbox erfrischt mit einem fröhlichen Vogelkonzert aus dem Wald, die Lakesidebox lädt ans Ufer eines Waldsees, die Oceanbox bringt uns ans Meer.

Die Fronten: Starke Formen, edle Materialien

Jede Relaxound Soundbox bietet unverwechselbares Design. Ihre markanten Fronten werden aus hochwertigen Materialien gefertigt. Brillant klares Acrylglas, Acryl oder Hölzer bieten viel Potenzial für Ihr ganz persönliches Wunschmodell.

Die Farben: 213 Möglichkeiten und mehr

Sie möchten eine individuelle Soundbox mit Ihrem eigenen Pantone-Farbton? Gern! Neben 213 RAL-Farben bieten wir Lösungen für Ihre individuelle Wunschfarbe. Sie benötigen eine Farbberatung? Unser Corporate Branding-Team hilft gern!

Relaxound Corporate Branding

Die Designs: UV, Siebdruck, Laser & Gravur

Veredeln Sie Ihre Soundbox mit Ihrem Firmenlogo und Corporate Design. Unsere Acryl-Designfronten können mit UV-Druck und Siebdruck gestaltet werden, für Echtholz bieten wir Laserdruck. Oder wie wäre es mit einem gravierten Logo?

Die Gehäuse: Darf’s ein bisschen mehr sein?

Mit einem Gehäuse in Ihrer Markenfarbe veredeln Sie Ihre Wunschbox perfekt! Gestalten Sie das Gehäuse Ihrer Wunschbox im Pantone-Farbton Ihres Unternehmens. In Kombination mit Ihrer individuellen Designfront entsteht so etwas Einzigartiges.

Die Verpackungen: Für einen perfekten Auftritt

Ein einzigartiges Produkt braucht eine einzigartige Packung. So macht Ihre Box schon beim Auspacken Eindruck. Geben Sie der Packung Ihrer Soundbox einen Look, den man nicht vergisst! Gern beraten wir Sie näher zu Ihren Optionen

Sie wollen ein echtes Original gestalten? Gemeinsam finden wir Ihre Lösung!

Schreiben Sie uns eine Mail: order@relaxound.com. Rufen Sie unser Branding Team an: +49 30 760 067 78. Nutzen Sie für Ihre Anfrage das Kontaktformular!

KONTAKT-FORMULAR

=

Felder, die mit einem ( * ) gekennzeichnet sind, dienen der schnellen Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage und müssen daher ausgefüllt werden.